Trinity 1967

Sarah Radley was president, Chris Burnside secretary and Philip Bowler treasurer. Speakers included Jeremy Sandford, Kingsley Martin, Antony Storr and Michael Argyle.

An erratum slip requires two images of pages 2-3 below.

Two posters relating to the term’s elections survive, courtesy of Stephen Hayes:

67-06-09 Election results 67-06-09 Elections




































[Hilary 1967]       [Michaelmas 1967]